Ansprechpartner

Managing Director

Ingo SchwillIngo Schwill
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-6
E-Mail: ingo.schwill@uhrhan-schwill.de

Director Business Unit Pipe Mills

Jeannine MelisJeannine Melis
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-86
E-Mail: jeannine.melis@uhrhan-schwill.de

Technical Chief Engineer

Frank BolteFrank Bolte
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-77
E-Mail: frank.bolte@uhrhan-schwill.de

Welding Support & Pre-Sales

Elmar SchwillElmar Schwill
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-78
E-Mail: elmar.schwill@uhrhan-schwill.de

Project-Management/Sales Pipe Mills

Nadja RimkusNadja Rimkus
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-70
E-Mail: nadja.rimkus@uhrhan-schwill.de

Export

Cornelia AllstadtCornelia Allstadt
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-73
E-Mail: cornelia.allstadt@uhrhan-schwill.de

Stella RanftStella Ranft
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-75
E-Mail: stella.ranft@uhrhan-schwill.de

Head Mechanical Department

Roland PollmannRoland Pollmann
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-74
E-Mail: roland.pollmann@uhrhan-schwill.de

Head After Sales Department

Christopher ThumeChristopher Thume
Tel.: +49 201 2 66 94-854
E-Mail: christopher.thume@uhrhan-schwill.de